The Rest By Christopher Johnson










An album that came out briefly in January 2018, which was recorded in December of 2017, in Denver, Colorado.  It was produced entirely by Christopher Johnson.

The Rest

  1. Interest
  2. As Your Attorney, I Advise You
  3. Rubber Bands
  4. I’ll Be There For You
  5. Mr. Resistor
  6. Good ‘Un
  7. Tight For Time
  8. To The Side
  9. Musings In A
  10. Take A Breath
  11. On The Lookout
  12. High Noon
  13. It’s Not What Happens
  14. Strawberry







There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rest By Christopher Johnson”